Our reviews

(119 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kiku Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kiku Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 11, 2018
The food was OK - ordered online, when I arrived 20 minutes later - the noodles I ordered wasn't ready. They told me it would take another 10 to 15 minutes. After waiting for 10 minutes, I went to check on my order and they hadn't even started making the noodles. Cancelled the noodle order and took what was ready. Very disappointed. This restaurant was on my go-to list for a while, but will no longer be going back.


April 10, 2018
Fresh and delicious, every time! :)


April 06, 2018
Fuck you guys. Why won't the unsubscribe link from your email spam lead me to unsubscribe from your email spam?!


March 26, 2018
Always fantastic!


March 24, 2018
Always on time.


February 15, 2018
best sushi we have ever had!! we can not wait to order ffrom you guys again!! the service was lovely. thank you very much for the wonderful food :)


February 09, 2018
Always delicious as always! Thank you!


February 08, 2018
Best Japanese Cuisine in Burnaby by far & arguably in Metro-Vancouver!


February 07, 2018
My igadashi tofu was undercooked.
Miso soup was only 1/3 of the bowls.

Sushi rolls were great!


February 02, 2018
$34 takeout gets you:

4 salmon nigri
2 masago nigri
1 Alaska roll
1 house special roll (Alaska roll + tamago and tuna)
1 dragon roll

Does that sound like a lot? It isn't.

The Alaska and house was 5 pieces each... That's half a roll at most places for the same price.

Everything was small and just smelled like rice vinegar. I will never come back and cannot urge others more to do the same.

See what you can get for $34 at Tentatsu on Hastings.