We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(188 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Metrotown can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kiku Sushi / Metrotown? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 03, 2020
So disappointed! Made from rice with little other ingredients! Just rice! Never again! They are so cheap and the prices are on the high side! No recommend it!


July 01, 2020
Online or in person you get great service. Fresh sushi combos and specials. Try something new next time!


June 27, 2020
First time I tried there and I only ordered 2 dishes: tampura(deep fried) prawns and Sockeye salmon sashimi. Worst I've ever tasted! The sashimi has a bitter taste, and there were bones! During the half hour I was there the Cantonese waitress and the kitchen staff(I wouldn't call them chefs) were chatting non-stop, telling personal jokes, and even flirting. Now why do they think customers want to hear every word they say while we eat? I'd suggest the kitchen persons try the tampura prawns at Bene Sushi in West Vancouver - hope they'll learn something. I'll never go back to Kiku Sushi.


June 16, 2020
Best place for Sushi.....Great Location....Great Staff


June 10, 2020
Great food as always


June 03, 2020
Always delicious, always great service.


May 31, 2020
First time we’re ordered from Kiku Sushi and we were very impressed. We will definitely order again and when possible eat in.


May 17, 2020
Great quality and quick service


May 16, 2020
Excellent customer service!


May 12, 2020
Great site, easy to order and love their own delivery
The food was fresh, delicious , we always loved your sushi. Until next time, soon!